Season Dates & School Holidays

Season Dates and Holidays for 2018/19

Peak Season Dates for Christmas & New Year – from Friday 21st December 2018 – Sunday 13th January 2019.

Public holiday weekends:

  • Australia Day long weekend where applicable;
  • Labour Day long weekend;
  • Easter long weekend;
  • ANZAC Day long weekend, where applicable.

Western Australia Public School Holidays for 2018:

  • Term one: Saturday 14th April – Sunday 29th April
  • Term two: Saturday 30th June – Sunday 15th July
  • Term three: Saturday 22nd September – Sunday 7th October
  • Term four: Friday 14th December – Sunday 3rd February 2019

Western Australia Public School Holidays for 2019:

  • Term one: Saturday 13th April – Sunday 28th April
  • Term two: Saturday 6th July – Sunday 21st July
  • Term three: Saturday 28th September – Sunday 13th October
  • Term four: Friday 20th December – Sunday 2nd February 2020

Bookings can be made by contacting Coalmine Beach Holiday Park on (08) 9840 1026, or online for Cabins, Chalets and Eco Tent availability, pricing and reservations please use our Book Now button